Customer Login

User Name
Password


Home Inspections in Jacksonville Florida

 

Testimonials

Mr. Farmer was excellent! We wouldn’t hesitate to refer his services! We are new to the state of Florida and it was very nice to come across someone as professional as he. Considering that we don’t know anyone here, we really didn’t have anything other than the testimonials listed on the website to base an opinion on. Those testimonials were not an overstatement on his abilities. He also was able to recommend a termite inspector. He really went above and beyond and took it upon himself to schedule the termite inspector for us and was able to coordinate times for the both of them to be out there at the same time. Like I told Mr. Farmer, when we finally do meet some people in our new state, we will refer them to him in a heart beat!! Thank you so much!…V.&J. L.,June 2016

Thank you for your time in helping us get information on the condition of the house plus educating me on what the current requirements are on a couple of areas.¬†¬† I will definitely be ” Singing your praises ” to anyone needing something looked at!…Also thank you for making it easy to get the inspection report!…. The way you assist your clients is comforting in that you were willing to talk to me and answer questions that I had for you!….Again thank you and for you to have a great day!…-R.S.,May 2016

Awesome guy, really took his job seriously, really knows what hes doing
– P.M., April 2016
Mr. Farmer was very thorough and professional and we would gladly recommend him to friends and family in need of a home inspection. You can tell he takes great pride in his work and doesn’t rush or skip corners. Thank you and we will call again if we need an inspection done.
– P.K., March 2016
Thank you for your prompt and expert service, Jesse. It is much appreciated!
– M.W., March 2016
Jesse was quick, very helpful and knew what he was doing. Will recommend.
– P.P., September 2015
Excelente Job as well as recomendations!
– O.B., August 2015
Thank you for taking the extra time and going over everything
– E.G., July 2015
Jesse, thank you very much for your professionalism and effort in meeting the tight schedule. Your people skills are something that many could learn from. I will definitely recommend your services. Sincerely, Dana L.
– D.L., April 2015
Great to meet you today!
– V.G., Fleming Island FL, March 2015
Keep up the good work!
– J.S., December 2014
Very thorough and professional…highly recommended!
– B.Z., November 2014
Very thorough and courteous. Would highly suggest him for other inspections.
– N.L., October 2014
Jesse, your home inspection was extremely thorough and the ensuing report was detailed. Thanks again for assisting me with my decision to purchase my first investment/rental property. I appreciated your professionalism. Deborah D. Campbell
– D.C., October 2014
It was a pleasure to work with you. You were very thorough and helpful. Thanks for your assistance.
– M.J., September 2014
Jesse was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional. He was extremely thorough and really knows his stuff!I would definitely recommend him as an inspector for anyone that needs one. Great job, Jesse!
– L.V., September 2014
Jesse, thank you for your attention to detail and professionalism in conducting my Home Inspection on 9/2/14.
– D.L., September 2014
He is so quick to respond to any questions you may have and did an extremely thorough job inspecting our future home! We coulnd’t be more pleased with his services!!
– J.G., August 2014
Jesse was fantastic. Very Informative! A+ service!
– A.C., August 2014
We appreciate the attention to detail and thorough report presented on the house we are planning the purchase.
– F.P., August 2014
Thank you so much for coming out quickly and spending so much time with me today to go over your findings. The report is very thorough and I learned a lot about our new home (did not notice the cracks in the island sink! Glad you found them!) Wish us luck and thank you!
– K.S., August 2014
Jesse, you were punctual, thorough, and also very personable. Thanks a bunch.
– E.R., July 2014
Not only was Jesse early but he got right to work and explained everything. I had questions from time to time, even about general house stuff, and he answered them clearly and even showed me how to do different things. I would, and plan to, recommend Jesse to anyone I know looking for a home inspector.
– A.F., July 2014
We were very please with your service and you will be recommended to others. Thank you Mr. Mrs. Pierre
– L.P., July 2014
Jesse Farmer was professional, extremely thorough, informative and answered any questions that I had. I felt after the inspection that I knew a lot about the property I am purchasing.
– K.M., June 2014
Thank you for your prompt service and inspection. You really helped us by getting this done on short notice.
– J.F., June 2014
Mr. Farmer was thorough in his inspection and was available and on time every time we needed him. He was helpful and informative. You should double his salary – no, triple it.
– R.G., April 2014
Jesse was very professional, personable, and a wealth of knowledge. He appeared to be extremely thorough and took his time to explain everything during the inspection process. I would highly recommend him.
– K.A., March 2014
Very thorough and extremely honest! Professional workmanship and I would reccomend him to anybody looking for a Home Inspector. Very Good job Jesse Farmer!!
– F.C., March 2014
Mr Farmer was very professional and thorough with his inspection
– L.W., January 2014
Jesse is thorough and knowledgeable. He saved me lots of money the first inspection he performed for a home purchased a few years ago. When I needed a home inspection last month, he was my first choice, and once again did not disappoint!
– S.H., November 2013
Did an awesome job. Went over everything in detail.
– A.W., October 2013
Jesse, thank you for your professionalism and courtesy towards myself, the site staff, and all the residents. I appreciate the timeliness with which you scheduled and completed the inspections and reports. I will definitely recommend you and let you know of any future inspection needs I have. Thanks,
– J.G., July 2013
It was a pleasure to have Mr. Farmer perform the inspection of the home we are purchasing. His expertise and knowledge gave us comfort in knowing our purchase was going to be a good investment for our future. Mr. Farmer answered all of our questions as well as gave us good advice on future improvements. The time Mr. Farmer took to inspect our home was thorough and complete and made my wife and I take comfort knowing that no stone was unturned. I will be recommending Mr. Farmer to anyone who is need of his services without hesitation.
– D.S., June 2013
You were very patient with us even after the communication/scheduling mix-up. Your explanations were thorough as we asked questions about your findings and you were very clear on what areas deserved more immediate attention/repair. We appreciated you pointing out the positives of the house as well. Not to mention, the reports themselves are very reader-friendly and the pictures make everything clear. Thank you so much for your time and service. Sincerely, Denise Dean
– D.D., May 2013
Thank you. You were prompt and helpful. I appreciate your comments.
– M.W., March 2013
courtious, prompt, efficient, thorough and cooperative. will use again.
– R.C., March 2013
Jesse is a very competent inspector. I recently had my home inspected for insurance purposes. He explained everything he was going to do and why. He made me feel very comfortable with the whole process of home inspection. I would highly recommend him if you are I need of and inspection.
– M.P., February 2013
very satisfied! thanks alot jesse!
– R.Q., January 2013
You know I would recommend you to anyone I know needing an inspector!!! Thanks for doing this for me.
– G.G., December 2012
I am very happy with the thorough inspection not to mention you r quick response to come out and get the job done. I will definitely recommend you and use your service agin. You were very pleasant to deal with and patient with my customer. Thank you.
– J.K., September 2012
It was a pleasure to work with you, again.
– C.R., Jacksonville FL, July 2012
Great work with the home. Was willing to answer all questions thoroughly. Did not rush through the inspection.
– J.S., July 2012
Jesse was very friendly, knowledgable, and courteous. He was efficient and thorough both with his work and report. Any issue was shown to us and well explained. Questions were welcomed and answered with a thorough explanation. I would definitely recommend Jesse to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you for your job well done!
– R.M., June 2012
Incredible! Thank you for all you have done. Your services were completed with professional expertise and thorough knowledge of the entire inspection process. I will definitely be recommending this business to friends and family.
– C.G., June 2012
This was a most through inspection and although there needs to be a lot of repairs done, we are extremely pleased to know this up front. A trained second pair of eyes if you will. Yes, I will refer others to Mr Farmer without hesitation. Nice, clean, and above all a very skilled and trusted person. Again, extremely pleased with his work. Lonnie and Ellie Russell
– L.R., April 2012
Thank you for your inspection. I feel confident in my purchase after reviewing everything with you.
– S.D., March 2012
I would defintely recommend Jesse to anyone he is a Great inspector, he’s very thorough and he takes his time to check everything if it’s something to be found he will defintely find it and point it out to you and he’ll explain everything to you if something comes up. He is also a very personable person I am so Glad I used to do my inspection.
– L.G., March 2012
Thank you very much for performing the inspection. We are very pleased with the results you found and how thorough the inspection process was. Thank you again!
– F.S., February 2012
Very professional, checked all areas of the home. Found things I wouldn’t have thought about and brought them to my attention. Will refer him to anyone in need of a home inspection.
– G.G., February 2012
THANKS FOR YOUR HELP
– W.B., December 2011
Jesse called to confirm his appt., showed up on time, did everything he said he would do- including getting the report to us within 24 hours. I would highly recommend Jesse’s services. very detailed and up to date. thank you Jesse Liz and Jan Trendowski
– L.T., November 2011
The report was comprehensive and reasonably detailed. Although we were unable to be present during the inspection, we believe that the report covers those areas that would be most important in determining the overall condition of the property and will be a major factor in our purchasing decision.
– D.S., October 2011
Jesse was very thorough, detailed, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Would do business with him again and refer him at any opportunity! I’m glad that we decided to have you do our inspection. Thank you so much!
– K.K., August 2011
Jesse Farmer did a professional job of inspecting my roof, he was very helpful and answered all my questions, I will be using his service in the future.
– S.P., June 2011
Arrived on time, very courteous, and thorough. Would recommend!
– A.S., May 2011
Inspection report provide me a detailed checklist for minor repairs. As buyer, I chose to use a home inspector to avoid disputes with seller. During the inspection Jesse found every item I noticed and a few minor items I missed. I just hope whoever purchases our house doesn’t hire a home inspector as thorough as Jesse!
– T.H., April 2011
Jesse did a fantastic job, and I would highly recommend this company along with Jesse being the inspector, the report is very informtive and easy to read I was very surprised to get all of the pictures as well as the information about the issues, money well spend.
– D.B., March 2011
Very friendly and professional !Thanks for a thorough inspection.
– E.C., March 2011
Very professional and detailed inpsection of the property. Exteremely through and he pointed out issues as they were discovered to insure that I understood what the issue was and what his comments would be regarding the issues.
– W.W., March 2011
Jesse is very professional and he took time and explained everything to us.
– M.M., March 2011
Provides detailed reports. Addresses all areas of concern. Polite, prompt and professional. Just keep doing what you do.
– K.A., March 2011
Mr.Farmer was on time get the job done with delight.In todays world we need more men like him,thank you and may God Bless you always!!!!
– N.B., February 2011
You were very helpful, informative, knowledgeable,and professional. Thank you.
– N.C., February 2011
thank you very much! excellent work on the inspection and the report. It was very nice meeting and working with you. I will definately recommend you in the future.
– S.W., January 2011

¬†Jessie,Thank you very much for the report. It was more than helpful, very thorough, and you’ve given me a better understanding of the condition of the home and the repairs that need to be made. Thank you again….it was money well spent!¬†¬† Ryan S.

Jesse was very friendly, knowledgable, and courteous. He was efficient and thorough both with his work and report. Any issue was shown to us and well explained. Questions were welcomed and answered with a thorough explanation. I would definitely recommend Jesse to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you for your job well done!

R.&K. M.

 Incredible! Thank you for all you have done. Your services were completed with professional expertise and thorough knowledge of the entire inspection process. I will definitely be recommending this business to friends and family.

C. & J. G.

He was a very thorough inspector making sure that nothing was missed throughout the house. I would recommend him to any person that needs a home inspection done right.

E.T.

This was a most through inspection and although there needs to be a lot of repairs done, we are extremely pleased to know this up front. A trained second pair of eyes if you will. Yes, I will refer others to Mr Farmer without hesitation. Nice, clean, and above all a very skilled and trusted person. Again, extremely pleased with his work.

L.&E. R.

Thank you for your inspection. I feel confident in my purchase after reviewing everything with you.

S.D.

¬†I would defintely recommend Jesse to anyone he is a Great inspector, he’s very thorough and he takes his time to check everything if it’s something to be found he will defintely find it and point it out to you and he’ll explain everything to you if something comes up. He is also a very personable person I am so Glad I used to do my inspection.

L.G. 

You were very thorough. You were also very friendly and nice enough to explain everything in a way that I could understand. Thank you so much!
E.T.

Thank you very much for performing the inspection. We are very pleased with the results you found and how thorough the inspection process was. Thank you again!
– F.S.

Very professional, checked all areas of the home. Found things I wouldn’t have thought about and brought them to my attention. Will refer him to anyone in need of a home inspection.
– G.G.

¬†Jesse called to confirm his appt., showed up on time, did everything he said he would do- including getting the report to us within 24 hours. I would highly recommend Jesse’s services. very detailed and up to date. thank you.

 Liz and Jan T.

¬†Jesse was very thorough, detailed, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Would do business with him again and refer him at any opportunity! I’m glad that we decided to have you do our inspection. Thank you so much!

Kammi K.

¬†Inspection report provide me a detailed checklist for minor repairs. As buyer, I chose to use a home inspector to avoid disputes with seller. During the inspection Jesse found every item I noticed and a few minor items I missed. I just hope whoever purchases our house doesn’t hire a home inspector as thorough as Jesse!

Tom H.

Jesse did a fantastic job, and I would highly recommend this company along with Jesse being the inspector, the report is very informtive and easy to read I was very surprised to get all of the pictures as well as the information about the issues, money well spend.

Deborah B.

 Very professional and detailed inpsection of the property. Exteremely through and he pointed out issues as they were discovered to insure that I understood what the issue was and what his comments would be regarding the issues.

Woody W.

 Jesse is very professional and he took time and explained everything to us.

Murali M.

I got to tell you, this was my first time buying a home. Jesse was very pleasent and very helpful in telling me thing about my new home. Thank you very much for all your help thank you Rosco Jones

¬†Jesse Farmer has been my “go to” inspector for many years. Besides his extensive experience, he is a pleasure to work with. I also like the fact that I get the owner — the one with the knowledge — not someone who works for him, someone I don’t know.

Thanks Jesse!

Gunilla C.

Thank you for being on time and for the great inspection, you have a good eye for detail and that shows me you know what your doing. My realtor says she plans to use you for her clients.

Thank you William S.

Jesse,

 It was a pleasure to have you working with us on our new home. Your knowledge and expertise concerning construction was invaluable. Your inspection report was easy to understand and very professional in appearance. And when the insurance folks needed that 4.0 insurance inspection report at the last minute, you were right there for us and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you again.

Barbie and Bobby D.

¬†I just wanted to say Thank You Mr. Farmer for assisting me in the process of purchasing my new home. I really appreciate your prompt response to my needs as well as your detailed report explaining what was in need of repair or replacement in my future home. When my financial institution required the re-inspection you also helped out with the closing process by following up the very next day…I can’t say Thank You enough for helping¬†alleviate some of the pressures of the home buying process…it was nice having one less thing to think about.

 Sincerely, Cindy H. Jacksonville, Florida

 Jesse was amazing, he explained everything from beginning to end. Was on time, professional, and answered all of our questions. Our report was ready quickly with great pictures and explanations! I will recommend his service to anyone that buying a home!

Stacey

 Thank you for your hard work, Jesse. Although I recommend several inspectors to my customers, you always seem to come out on top. Glad to be doing business with you!

Mabel

 Mr.J.Farmer u did a great job on inspecting my home.

thank u very much.

Dupree G.

Jesse we truly enjoyed the work you did for us. Thanks for being so thorough in your inspection of our newly built home and for exhibiting such professional courtesy. We will recommend you to friends and family and we’ll be sure to use your services again and again.

Keia

The inspection was very thorough and he answered all questions. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks a Lot

Mathew

 So happy that Jesse was our inspector! He was so thorough and took the time to explain everything to us. Incredibly friendly, helpful, and detailed. His inspection gives us the piece of mind that we are buying a solid house. Thank you!

Allison C.

¬†Jesse encouraged us to be very involved in the home inspection. Not only did he physically walk us through each step of the process, he openly offered good suggestions and recommendations for the continued maintenance on the house. His report was extremely detailed and left us feeling very comfortable in the decision we’ve made in purchasing this home. We would definitely recommend his services.

Mali and Ryan E.

Jesse was great. He showed up early and ready to work. He was thorough and took time to investigate. He was friendly and informative, and willing to answer all my questions in a clear manner. Couldn’t ask for better. I would reccommend him to everyone who is in need of an inspector. Should I ever need another inspection, I will call Jesse.

Troy E.

Good afternoon Mr. Farmer,
I thank you for the superb and thorough service rendered.  I would certainly recommend your business no doubt about it.
 May God bless you abundantly,
 Edna A.

 Hi Jesse,

Thanks for calling to make sure I received your email.¬† Everything looks great!¬† I really enjoyed working with you and I feel much more confident buying the condo knowing it has a professional’s seal of approval.
Thanks for putting my mind at ease!
Best wishes,
Amy G.

Great job Рthanks for responding so quickly and providing such an easy to read and understand report.   Karen H.

 Hi Jesse,I am very happy with the job you have done. Thank you for the extra attention and for your email

Best Regards,

Anna

 Thank you. We think that you did a very good job yesterday. 

 Thanks much,

Linda

Jesse,
Thanks for the detailed inspection on the home in Hilliard. Both my
father in law and the owner commented on how thorough you went through
things. It will help having things perfect when we are ready to move in
although there were very few serious issues. Thanks again.
-Steve

 Hi Jesse,
Thank you so much, it was truly a pleasure doing business with you! I will be sure to send anyone I know looking for an inspector your way.
Thank you again,
LaTosha

 Thank you so much for my thorough and expert home inspection. The timeliness of the return of my report and information provided is invaluable. Should I have a need in the future, I will definately be back! Highly recommend!!
Sylvia

 Arrived on time, was very professional, and very thorough! A pleasure to work with!

Ken J.

 

Inspection Connection- Jacksonville Fl Home Inspector
P. O. Box 37407
Jacksonville, FL 32236
Telephone: 904-384-3018
Fax: 904-389-3498
Email: jesse@inspectconnectjax.com